Keeping Children Safe
Home Page

Meet the LGB Members

Welcome to the Local Governing Board section.


Below is information about the Members of our Local Governing Board (formerly known as Governors).


Here are all the Members of Whitesheet's LGB:                                                                                                                              


Chairman Mrs Lesley Bennett
Vice Chairman  
DSAT Appointed Members Mrs Margaret Martin
Mr Colin Holman
Co-opted Members Mrs Elizabeth Hames
Mr Chris Reeves
Rev. Graham Perryman
Parent Member Mrs Vicky Standing
Parent Member Mrs Ruth Hayes
Staff Miss Aimee Brown
Clerk Mr Iain McVie
Picture 1 Vicky Standing Parent Member
Picture 2 Chris Reeves Co Opted member
Picture 3 Colin Holman LGB Member
Picture 4 Lesley Bennett, Chairman
Picture 5 Margaret Martin DSAT appointed member
Picture 6 Rev Graham Perryman Co Opted Member
Picture 7 Ruth Hayes Parent Member