Keeping Children Safe
Home Page

Governing Board

Welcome to the Local Governing Board section.


Below is information about the Members of our Local Governing Board (formerly known as Governors).


Here are all the Members of Whitesheet's LGB:                                                                                                                              


Chairman Mrs Lesley Bennett
Vice Chairman  
DSAT Appointed Members Mrs Margaret Martin
Mr Colin Holman
Co-opted Members Mrs Elizabeth Hames
Mr Chris Reeves
Rev. Graham Perryman
Parent Member Mrs Vicky Standing
Parent Member Mrs Ruth Hayes
Headteacher Mrs Jackie Gunter
Staff Miss Aimee Brown
Clerk Mr Iain McVie